Seven things about me

There’s “7 things meme” among Mozilla community where you can… ARGH! TOO LONG!
Otto tagged me, so here’s 7 things you may know (or may not) know about me. Oh, wait. First, the rules.

The rules

  • Link to your original tagger(s) and list these rules in your post.
  • Share seven facts about yourself in the post.
  • Tag seven people at the end of your post by leaving their names and the links to their blogs.
  • Let them know they’ve been tagged.

7 things

  1. My real name is Zulkarnain Kencana.
  2. I never been graduated from college.
  3. I’m a heavy smoker.
  4. I love sci-fi, manga, anime, chocolate.
  5. My mother called me “Mr. Spock” when I was a kid because of my eyebrows and especially my ears. At least it wasn’t the haircut.
  6. I was in a band when I was in high school and college. I played drums.
  7. Wanted to be like James Bond when I was a kid.

7 victims

  1. Alix F, Spread Firefox admin who sent me Firefox t-shirt and souvenirs. I don’t know if she ever had a blog outside of SFx.
  2. Tara Shahian, Mozilla Community Store. This month marks one year since she joined Mozilla.
  3. Shawn Wilsher, my Digg buddy, Mozila contributor and maintainer of DOM Inspector.
  4. Jason Barnabe, SUMO, former admin of MozillaZine Forums, author of Stylish extension and admin of userstyles.org.
  5. Jesse Andrews, admin of userscripts.org, author of Book Burro and other extensions. Currently is working on a project called cliKball.
  6. Asian Angel, FoxieWire admin and LifeHacker intern
    although Ken Saunders already tagged her.
  7. Pandu Poluan, author of KasKusMenu extension and because his last blog post was 5 months ago.
Tags: , ,

9 Responses to “Seven things about me”

  1. Otto Says:

    Your Mr.Spock photo is very convincing ;-)

  2. LouCypher Says:

    Thank you, Captain ;)

  3. derl Says:

    reminds me of when your asked to introduce yourself to a classroom by the teacher, heh

  4. mectruy Says:

    Thank you writer. derl What picture reminded them of ? .)

  5. Off The Chart IQ Says:

    Zulkarnain.. and here I thought some of your nicks were derived from XUL

  6. LouCypher Says:

    LOL. I remember someone called me Xulcar9 on MozillaZine Forums :)

  7. izdelava spletnih strani Says:

    Hehe, it looks like you’re enjoying it. Cigarette i mean, as once i was:(

  8. arashi kensho Says:

    mw tanya nih, knp koq blognya gak dikasee judul..???

  9. LouCypher Says:

    Ada kok. Judulnya “Tanpa Judul”.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 583 other followers

