Yahoo! Flock Start Page?

Yahoo! Flock

Nope! It isn’t real. It’s my Greasemonkey user script 😉

Technorati Tags:
, , , , ,

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Yahoo! Flock Start Page?”

  1. Gavin Newman Says:

    That’s a great script. Why didn’t you make a Web based Flock start page? As far as I know it would have been the first one.

  2. Martijn v.d. Ven Says:

    I’d love to see this effect, so I installed Greasemonkey 0.6.4 on my Flock.
    After it, installed your user.js script and headed to yahoo.com/flock.
    I’m just getting the Sorry page?!
    Do I need an onlder version of Greasemonkey for Flock?
    I would really love to see this.

    Friendly Greetings,
    Martijn

Leave a Reply

