Flock 0.5.12

Flock 0.5.12

Changelog:

  • spellbound.jar was re-ordered so McAffee won’t falsely mistake it for a virus
  • International characters in favorites no longer break the collections topbar (2740, 2742)
  • Photo support, feeds, and the Shelf received a bit of tidying up
Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “Flock 0.5.12”

  1. Frank (DesertFox) Says:

    Hello, LouCypher!

    This is Frank (DesertFox) from userstyles.org and forums.mozillazine.org.

    Somehow came across your blog when I was looking up Flock extensions and somehow came across your Flock’d extension.

    I am using Flock 0.5.12 as a 2nd browser in order of most use. (Firefox 2.0 nightlies being my 1st, IE 6 being my 3rd, and Opera 8.52 being by 4th.)

    Any interesting Flock extensions of interest? I have Greasemonkey 0.6.4 installed form the Flock site. I also installed Adblock Plus 0.6.1.1 and Stylish 0.3 dev by hacking install.rdf.

    I’m looking for a tabbed browsing extension like Tab Mix Plus 0.3 for Flock. Can’t seem to get TMP to work with Flock. Maybe Too Many Tabs! by Jomel will work…

  2. SiRio Says:

    waaw! its been a while since previous updates. now I’ve gotta get the latest one now

    thanks for the info

  3. LouCypher Says:

    Hey, Frank. Good to see you.

    Any interesting Flock extensions of interest? I have Greasemonkey 0.6.4 installed form the Flock site. I also installed Adblock Plus 0.6.1.1 and Stylish 0.3 dev by hacking install.rdf.

    All extensions on my Flock info are compatible with Flock, except Console2

    I’m looking for a tabbed browsing extension like Tab Mix Plus 0.3 for Flock. Can’t seem to get TMP to work with Flock. Maybe Too Many Tabs! by Jomel will work…

    I’m looking for alternative extensions to replace TMP too. I’ve tried TBP, FLST, Last Tab, etc. but none of them satisfies me. I haven’t tried TMT but I’ll give it a shot.

  4. studio17 Says:

    Check out my Flock info here (just updated today):
    http://studio17.wordpress.com/2006/03/01/flock-foxbird-edition-part-ii/

    What’s FLST?
    I’ve installed most of my 12 extensions by hacking install.rdf.
    I think I’ll add you to my blogroll.

  5. LouCypher Says:

    FLST = Focus Last Selected Tab

  6. No Title Says:

    Flock 0.5.13.2 Released

  7. No Title Says:

    Flock 0.5.13.2 Released

    What’s new in this release

    Photobucket support
    Unicode in Photo Uploader

    Bug fixes

    Save as Draft now working (1550)
    Favorites properties are more easily edited

    Read more at Flock 0.1.3 Release Notes

Comments are closed.


